We have recognised more than 300 local companies since the awards started and we so enjoy this unique opportunity to recognise success for companies, individuals, the public sector and the charitable sector


The 2016 Award Winners

The Domicilium IOM Award for Corporate Social Responsibility - Zurich.

The Derivco IOM Award for Innovation and Independent Thinking - Noa Bakehouse.

The Claremont Award for Business Person of the Year - Equiom

The Tynwald Mills Award for Small Business Enterprise presented by Stephen Bradley MBE of Tynwald Mills - Expol

The Sure award for Public Sector Achievement of the Year - DEFA

The Mylchreests Award for Volunteer of the Year - Bill Dale of Beech Buddies.

The Baker Tilly Isle of Man Award for Company of the Year - Isle of Man Creamery

The Microgaming Award for Excellence in the Use of Technology - Triumph Actuation Systems.

The Utmost Wealth Solutions Award for Charity, Cultural & Social Enterprise - Victim Support.

The Old Mutual International Award for Customer Service - The Lady Chauffeurs

The RBS International Award for Teamwork - Estera

The Manx Telecom Award for New Business/Innovation - Manx Ultrasonic Window Blind Cleaning

The Equiom Award for Young Achiever of the Year - PB Sports Performance.

The Thomas Miller IOM Award for International Business of the Year - First Names Group.

The Isle of Man Government Award for Freedom to Flourish - Derivco

The Pokerstars Award for Digital Champions - Riva Financial Services.